A combination of salt and brine

Over the last few years, we have seen that a combination of road salt and salt solutions achieves very good results for winter road services. Lowering salt consumption reduces the negative impact on the environment and the use of wet salt is therefore a key element.

Based on this trend, we were able to expand our expertise and references in this area. Our team of professionals from technical sales, construction and development have many years of experience in building facilities for the manufacture and storage of salt solutions. Their efforts have led to the development of process technologies, some of which are protected by patent. They are on hand to provide you with expert support.

Our partner companies in the field of plastic construction manufacture the glass-reinforced plastic (GRP) or thermoplastic containers, tanks and components designed by us. These are then assembled at our production location into facilities for use in the manufacture and storage of brine. The functionality of our facilities is complemented by the simple construction and programmable control technology. We offer you everything you need from a single source – from consulting, planning, manufacture and assembly to all-round servicing.

Your contact

Sales team
T +41 71 388 58 58
silo@blumer-lehmann.ch

Your contact in Germany

Team Sales Germany
T +49 8232 9597 870
info@blumer-lehmann.de

Our brine technology products

Complete salt management from a single source

News magazine 2017

Find out more
two 250 m³ round timber silos on steel substructure and brine technology, placed on a road maintenance depot

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Eine Kombination aus Salz und Sole

In den letzten Jahren hat sich gezeigt, dass die Kombination von Streusalz und Salzlösungen im Winterdienst sehr gute Ergebnisse erzielt. Durch den geringeren Salzverbrauch wird die Umwelt weniger belastet. Der Einsatz von Feuchtsalz ist damit ein fester Bestandteil des Winterdienstes.

Durch diesen Trend konnten wir unsere Kompetenzen und Referenzen in diesem Bereich weiter ausbauen. Unser Team, bestehend aus dem technischen Vertrieb, der Konstruktion und der Entwicklung, hat langjährige Erfahrung im Bau von Anlagen zur Herstellung und Lagerung von Salzlösungen. Daraus sind zum Teil patentamtlich geschützte Verfahrenstechniken entstanden. Damit stehen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeitenden kompetent zur Seite.

Unsere Partnerunternehmen im Bereich Kunststoffbau stellen die von uns konstruierten Behälter, Tanks und Anlagenbauteile aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff (GFK) oder Thermoplast her. Diese werden dann in unserer eigenen Fertigung zu Anlagen für die Herstellung und Lagerung von Sole ausgebaut. Der einfache Aufbau und die speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungstechnik ergänzen die Funktionalität unserer Anlagen. Als Kunde erhalten Sie von uns von der Beratung über die Planung, Herstellung und Montage bis zum umfassenden Service alles aus einer Hand.

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Soletechnik

Team Verkauf
T +41 71 388 58 58
silo@blumer-lehmann.ch

Unsere Produkte in der Soletechnik

Komplette Salzbewirtschaftung aus einer Hand

News Magazin 2017

Mehr erfahren
Grüner runder 250 m³ Silo aus Holz auf Stahlunterbau auf einem Werkhof platziert

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.