Timber and timber constructions in all their diversity

We offer you extensive expertise in timber construction: from the sawmill to timber and silo construction through to pellet and energy production. Our love of wood as a material is what sets us apart. Our passion for pioneering ideas is what drives us forward. And we have the courage to make visions become reality. Be inspired by the fascinating world of wood. From us, you can expect products, designs and solutions that will surprise and win you over.

Three specialised timber companies

Our companies unite their different areas of expertise with wood under one shared roof as the Lehmann Group. The companies are home to over 300 employees who enjoy an open, family-like culture, free from red tape.

Blumer-Lehmann AG

Timber construction, modular construction, general contractor, free forms

Blumer-Lehmann AG is one of the leading timber construction companies in Switzerland. In cooperation with internationally renowned architecture firms, we bring pioneering, Free Form timber structures to life worldwide. Furthermore, we are specialists in modular constructions and temporary buildings. We design and construct buildings for all purposes. We renovate and refurbish. Regional, across Switzerland, throughout the world.

The youngest subsidiary Blumer-Lehmann SARL in Luxembourg is deeply committed to pioneering and resource-conserving residential construction. The managing director Frank Stolz, who formally worked in Switzerland as an architect for Blumer-Lehmann AG, not only knows our company inside out but is also familiar with the Luxembourg market.

Overall view of the stand in St. Moritz against a blue sky

Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Timber, pellets, energy

In its own sawmill, Lehmann Holzwerk AG annually processes around 125,000 m3 of logs from the forests within a radius of about 100 kilometres around Erlenhof. We use this wood to manufacture a wide range of timber products. We process the residual timber into pellets and briquettes or use it as fuel in our wood power plant to generate heat and energy. Lehmann Holzwerk AG is the heart of our sustainable timber life cycle.

Close-up of wood as a raw material

BL Silobau AG

Silo and system construction

BL Silobau AG offers complete solutions for winter road services. With more than 30 years of experience and over 1,000 realised projects, the company combines expertise and tradition for silo and system construction. Together with our German subsidiary Blumer-Lehmann GmbH, we develop individual complete solutions from low-volume silos to fully automated winter service depots throughout Europe. We advise, draw up, design and install systems of all sizes. And there’s more: we renovate and modernise existing systems and also take on the servicing and maintenance.

3 large silos with pre-weathered spruce facade at Bern A1 maintenance depot

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Holz und Holzbau in seiner ganzen Vielfalt

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Holzbau-Kompetenz: vom Sägewerk über den Holz- und Silobau bis zur Pellets- und Energieproduktion. Unsere Liebe zum Werkstoff Holz zeichnet uns aus. Unsere Leidenschaft für zukunftsweisende Ideen bringt uns weiter. Und wir haben den Mut, Visionen zu realisieren. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von der Faszination Holz. Erwarten Sie von uns Produkte, Konzepte und Lösungen, die überraschen und überzeugen.

Drei spezialisierte Holzunternehmen

Unsere Unternehmen vereinen ihre unterschiedlichen Kompetenzen rund ums Holz unter dem gemeinsamen Firmendach der Lehmann Gruppe. Die über 300 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter leben in allen Unternehmen eine offene, familiäre Kultur mit kurzen Wegen.

Blumer-Lehmann AG

Holzbau, Modulbau, Generalunternehmen, Free Form

Die Blumer-Lehmann AG gehört zu den führenden Schweizer Holzbau-Unternehmen. In Zusammenarbeit mit international renommierten Architekturbüros realisieren wir zukunftsweisende Free-Form-Holzbauten auf der ganzen Welt. Daneben gehören der Modulbau und der Temporärbau ebenfalls zu unseren Spezialgebieten. Wir planen und bauen Gebäude für alle Verwendungszwecke. Wir sanieren und bauen um. Regional, schweiz- und weltweit.

Die jüngste Tocherfirma Blumer-Lehmann Sàrl in Luxemburg verschreibt sich ganz dem zukunftsweisenden und ressourcenschonenden Wohnbau. Geschäftsführer Frank Stolz, der bereits als Architekt für die Blumer-Lehmann AG in der Schweiz tätig war, kennt nicht nur unser Unternehmen von Grund auf, sondern auch den Luxemburger Markt.

Gesamtansicht der Tribüne in St.Moritz bei blauem Himmel

Lehmann-Holzwerk AG

Holzwerk, Pellets, Energie

Die Lehmann Holzwerk AG verarbeitet im eigenen Sägewerk jährlich rund 125‘000 m3 Rundholz aus den Wäldern im Umkreis von rund 100 Kilometern um den Erlenhof. Wir stellen daraus ein breites Sortiment an Schnittholzprodukten her. Anfallendes Restholz verarbeiten wir zu Pellets und Briketts oder nutzen es im eigenen Holzkraftwerk als Brennstoff, um Wärme und Energie zu erzeugen. Die Lehmann Holzwerk AG ist das Herz unseres nachhaltigen Holzkreislaufes.

Nahaufnahme des Rohstoff Holz

BL Silobau AG

Silo- und Anlagenbau

Die BL Silobau AG bietet Gesamtlösungen für den Strassen-Winterdienst. Das Unternehmen vereint mit über 30 Jahre Erfahrung und über 1'000 realisierten Projekten Kompetenz und Tradition für den Silo- und Anlagenbau. Gemeinsam mit unserer deutschen Tochterfirma Blumer-Lehmann GmbH realisieren wir vom kleinvolumigen Silo bis zum vollautomatisierten Winterdienst-Stützpunkt individuelle Komplettlösungen in ganz Europa an. Wir beraten, konzeptionieren, planen und montieren Anlagen jeder Grösse. Und noch mehr: Wir sanieren und modernisieren bestehende Anlagen und übernehmen ebenso den Service und die Wartung.

3 grosse Silos mit vorvergrauter Fichtenholz-Fassade im Werkhof Bern A1

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.