Highly robust for load-bearing constructions

Our laminated wood is an industrially manufactured wood product that we primarily produce out of spruce. It is the ideal construction material as components of vastly different shapes and dimensions can be manufactured from it. Compared to conventional construction timber, laminated wood is very robust and has no natural weak points. It prevents the emergence of cracks and warpage. Another advantage is the lower weight of laminated wood compared to steel or concrete elements with the same load-bearing capacity. 

Among other applications, laminated wood is used in support structure planning (roof girders, roof constructions), in garden construction (greenhouses, carports) and in the residential area (tables, benches).

Your contact

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Switzerland
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Close-up of laminated timber with stack of wood in the background

Laminated timber

Our laminated timber made of Swiss spruce is available in the variants visible (Si) and non-visible (NSi) and in lamella thickness 40 mm. The laminated timber is kiln dried (KD), planed and chamfered on all sides. Are you looking for another type of wood? Contact us. We are happy to fulfil your individual wishes in the area of laminated timber.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of Duo framing timber

Duo framing timber

Choose our duo framing timber made of Swiss spruce in the variants duo and multi-bonded in standard lengths or other dimensions on request. The duo framing timber is available kiln dried (KD), in non-visible quality and planed and chamfered on all sides. 

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of a solid timber table top

Solid wood boards

We produce and treat solid woods boards in hardwood for tables, furniture and stair treads. Depending on preferences and the project, choose from steamed or natural beech, oak, ash and larch. Don’t see your preferred type of wood? We are happy to produce your desired solid wood board out of a different type of wood. We produce stair treads on a CAD basis or using a template with painted or oiled surfaces. Our solid wood boards are available in quality A/B; kiln dried (KD), with PU, formaldehyde- and solvent-free as well as polished on both sides. The 60-120 mm wide lamellas are laminated from flush from end to end.  

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Side view of a 3-ply panel on a stack

3-ply boards and cladding boards

We have cladding material for a variety of uses: cladding boards made of spruce, up to 27 mm thick, laminated, treated and packaged; Abachi chamfer strips, bundled in 40 pc units, and construction wedges made of Swiss wood in 50 pc sacks.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of a wall system

LEWA wall systems

We produce LEWA wall systems for you based on your order and in various qualities: made of Swiss fir/spruce, in industrial and normal qualities, kiln dried (KD), with a wood moisture of 10 +/- 2%, PU laminated, formaldehyde- and solvent-free, planed on all sides, with groove and separate tongue, as well as the quality normal with chamfered visible side and one-sided with visible lamella in local spruce.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Cross-laminated timber sleepers lying on the ground

Cross-glued thresholds

Our cross-laminated thresholds are ideal for high static requirements. Thanks to the cross-laminated structure with roughly 50% share of lengthwise and end-grained wood, the permissible compressive stress doubles to approx. 7 N/mm². Available in spruce/fir, kiln dried, planed on all sides, in industrial quality, PU laminated, formaldehyde- and solvent-free and clipped.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Hohe Robustheit für tragende Konstruktionen

Unser Leimholz ist ein industriell hergestelltes Holzprodukt, das wir in erster Linie aus Fichtenholz produzieren. Es ist das ideale Konstruktionsmaterial, da Bauteile in unterschiedlichsten Formen und Dimensionen daraus hergestellt werden können. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem Bauholz ist Leimholz sehr robust und weist keine natürlichen Schwachstellen auf. Es verhindert, dass sich Risse bilden und dass sich das Holz verzieht. Ein weiterer entscheidender Vorteil ist das geringere Gewicht von Leimholz gegenüber Stahl- oder Betonelementen bei gleicher Tragfähigkeit. 

Leimholz wird unter anderem in der Tragwerksplanung (Dachträger, Dachkonstruktionen), im Gartenbau (Gartenhäuser, Carports) und im Wohnbereich (Tische, Bänke) eingesetzt.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Schweiz
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Detailansicht von Brettschichtholz mit Holzstapel im Hintergrund

Brettschichtholz

Unser Brettschichtholz aus Schweizer Fichte erhalten Sie in den Varianten sichtbar (Si) und nicht sichtbar (NSi) und in Lamellenstärke 40 mm. Das Brettschichtholz ist technisch getrocknet (KD), allseitig gehobelt und gefast. Wünschen Sie eine andere Holzart? Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir erfüllen gerne Ihre individuellen Wünsche in Sachen Brettschichtholz.

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Detailansicht eines liegenden Rahmenholz Duo

Rahmenholz Duo

Wählen Sie unser Rahmenholz Duo aus Schweizer Fichte in den Varianten duo- oder mehrfach verleimt in Standardlängen oder auf Wunsch auch in anderen Dimensionen. Das Rahmenholz Duo erhalten Sie von uns technisch getrocknet (KD), in Qualität NSi sowie allseitig gehobelt und gefast. 

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Nahaufnahme einer Massivholzplatte eines Tisches

Massivholzplatten

Wir produzieren und behandeln Massivholzplatten in Hartholz für Tische, Möbel und Treppentritte. Wählen Sie je nach Geschmack und Projekt zwischen Buche gedämpft oder natur, Eiche, Esche oder Lärche. Ihre bevorzugte Holzart ist nicht dabei? Gerne produzieren wir Ihre gewünschte Massivholzplatte auch aus anderem Holz. Treppentritte stellen wir ab CAD-Grundlage oder ab Schablone mit lackierter oder geölter Oberfläche her. Unsere Massivholzplatten sind in Qualität A/B erhältlich; techn. getrocknet (KD), mit PU, formaldehyd- und lösemittelfrei sowie beidseitig geschliffen. Die 60-120 mm breiten Lamellen sind durchgehend und stumpf verleimt. 

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Längsseitige Ansicht einer 3-Schicht-Platte auf einem Stapel

3-Schichtplatten und Schalungsplatten

Schalmaterial erhalten Sie bei uns für verschiedene Verwendungszwecke: Schalungsplatten aus Fichte, bis 27mm stark, verleimt, imprägniert und pakettiert; Dreikantleisten Abachi, gebündelt à 40 Stück sowie Baukeile aus Schweizer Holz in Säcken à 50 Stück.

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Nahaufnahme eines Wandsystems

LEWA-Wandsysteme

LEWA-Wandsysteme produzieren wir für Sie auf Bestellung und in unterschiedlichen Qualitäten: aus Schweizer Tanne/Fichte, in den Qualitäten Industrie und Normal, techn. getrocknet (KD), mit einer Holzfeuchtigkeit von 10 +/- 2 %, PU-verleimt, formaldehyd- und lösemittelfrei, allseitig gehobelt, mit Nut und Fremdfeder sowie in der Qualität Normal mit gefaster Sichtseite und einseitig mit Sichtlamelle in einheimischer Fichte.

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Kreuzverleimte Schwellen am Boden liegend

Kreuzverleimte Schwellen

Unsere kreuzverleimten Schwellen sind ideal für hohe statische Anforderungen. Durch den kreuzweise verleimten Aufbau mit rund 50 % Anteil an Längs- und Stirnholz verdoppelt sich die zulässige Druckspannung auf ca. 7 N/mm².
Erhältlich in Fichte/Tanne, technisch getrocknet, allseitig gehobelt, in Industrie-Qualität, PU-verleimt, formaldehyd- und lösemittelfrei und gekappt. 

Die detaillierten Produktspezifikationen und Preise finden Sie im PDF-Produktflyer.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.