Tailor-made solutions in and with wood

Custom timber solutions. We can produce custom products and semi-finished products for you. We want to make your work easier. We produce, prepare and deliver window frames, doors, gates, thresholds, special profiles and custom components on time for quick installation.

Your contact for custom products

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Switzerland
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Special profiles

Special profiles and custom components

Our CNC infrastructure opens up almost unlimited opportunities. Wood components and semi-finished products can be designed and implemented in a variety of different ways. We offer you custom profiles and work with you to develop innovative solutions for your construction project.

Close-up of a door frame

Window frames

We also produce installation-ready window frames for facades, roofs and doors, tailored to your wishes and dimensions. Take advantage of the cost advantages offered by our semi-finished products

Close-up of concrete with texture

Concrete cladding

Our structured wood is also used as cladding. Individual concrete surfaces can be used for facades, walls, bridges and other applications. The interplay of light and shadows creates unique effects and highlights the design ideas of the architect or the specialist planner.

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen aus und mit Holz

Wir stellen für Sie individuelle Produkte und Halbfabrikate her. Damit möchten wir Ihnen die Arbeit erleichtern. Wir produzieren, konfektionieren und liefern termingerecht Fensterfutter, Türen, Tore, Schwellen, Spezialprofile und Sonderanfertigungen für die schnelle Montage. 

Ihr Ansprechpartner für individuelle Produkte

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Schweiz
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Detailansicht eines 3-D-Holzprofils

Spezial-Profile und Anfertigungen

Unsere CNC-Infrastruktur eröffnet fast unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten. Holzbauteile und Halbfabrikate lassen sich auf vielfältigste Weise gestalten und ausführen. Wir bieten Ihnen massgeschneiderte Profile und erarbeiten mit Ihnen innovative Lösungen für Ihr Bauvorhaben.

Detailansicht eines Türrahmens

Fensterfutter

Wir stellen auch montagefertige Fensterfutter für Fassaden, Dächer und Türen her; individuell nach Ihren Wünschen und Massen. Nutzen Sie die Kostenvorteile, die unsere Halbfabrikate bieten.

Detailansicht von Beton mit Struktur

Betonschalungen

Unser Strukturholz wird auch als Schalung verwendet. Individuelle Betonoberflächen lassen sich für Fassaden, Wände, Brücken und andere Anwendungen einsetzen. Das Zusammenspiel von Licht und Schatten erzeugt einzigartige Effekte und unterstreicht die Designideen des Architekten oder des Fachplaners.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.