Welcoming hospitality

Ambiance is crucial for helping people to relax and enjoy themselves. Wood is a popular construction material in the hotel and restaurant sectors. Whether you’re planning an extension or contemplating a brand-new multi-storey hotel, building with wood will allow you to create an inviting and naturally relaxing environment. Wood can create atmospheres from a traditional feel to something a little more hip. Perfect for hotel rooms, lounges and restaurants. Modern planning and construction tools mean that architects, interior designers and clients can now enjoy a virtually unrestricted choice of shapes and materials. This gives rise to a wide range of structures that all have one thing in common: the feel-good factor created by wood.

Modular or individual

One plan, thirty constructions. Identical room types, such as hotel rooms or wet rooms in new-build hotels, restaurants or tourist buildings, offer ideal conditions for serial production and hence modular construction. The benefits for you are clear: lower costs, precise budgeting and short construction times. We can plan and deliver smaller structures for you from start to finish.

Cosy hotel and restaurants

  • Wood creates a pleasant atmosphere
  • Build, extend or convert with cost reliability
  • Modular construction means short construction times
  • Freedom of design in architecture and interior design
  • Sustainable and energy-efficient construction

Project development

Find out more
A team of personnel and clients discuss a drawing on a plan

Modular timber construction

Find out more
Timber module on a crane: truck is unloaded on the construction site in bright winter sunshine.

References

Free Form roof for Hotel 11 by Kengo Kuma Hotels and restaurants, Leisure and sport

Free Form timber structures for Venlo casino Leisure and sport, Hotels and restaurants

Holzdach-Strandvillen by Foster + Partners Hotels and restaurants, Leisure and sport

More timber structures for Haesley Nine Bridges Leisure and sport, Hotels and restaurants, Office and administration

New Dorfhus Gupf hotel building Hotels and restaurants

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience of our website. This includes cookies that are necessary for the running of our website in addition to those used for statistical purposes, additional functions or for displaying personalised content. It is up to you to decide which categories you would like to allow. Please note that the settings you choose may mean that some of the functions of this website will no longer be available to you.

Einladende Gastlichkeit

Sich erholen, geniessen – erst die Ambiance macht’s möglich. Auch in der Gastronomie und Hotellerie wird oft und gerne mit Holz gebaut. Ob Sie nun einen Erweiterungsbau planen oder mit einem komplett neuen, mehrgeschossigen Hotel liebäugeln; in Holz gebaut, wirkt Ihr Vorhaben sogleich einladend und natürlich entspannend. Holz schafft Atmosphäre von traditionell bis hip. Genau richtig für Hotelzimmer, Lounge und Restaurant. Moderne Mittel der Planung und Ausführung lassen Ihnen als Architekten, Interior Designer oder Bauherr praktisch freie Hand in Material- und Formensprache. Es entstehen unterschiedlichste Bauten, die eines gemeinsam haben: den holzigen Wohlfühlcharakter.

Modular oder individuell 

Einmal planen, dreissigmal bauen: Gleiche Raumtypen - etwa von Hotelzimmern oder Nasszellen in Hotel-, Restaurant- oder Tourismus-Neubauten bedeuten beste Voraussetzungen für die serielle Fertigung und damit den Modulbau. Und für Sie klare Vorteile: tiefere und exakt planbare Kosten, kurze Bauzeit. Kleinere Bauten planen und realisieren wir für Sie von A - Z individuell.

Behagliche Hotels und Restaurants

  • Holz verleiht wohltuende Atmosphäre
  • kostensicher bauen, erweitern, umbauen
  • kurze Bauzeit dank Modulbauweise
  • Gestaltungsfreiheit in Architektur und Innenausbau
  • nachhaltige und energieeffiziente Bauweise

Projektentwicklung

Mehr erfahren
Ein Team aus Mitarbeitenden und Kunden bespricht eine Zeichnung auf einem Plan

Modulares Bauen mit Holz

Mehr erfahren
Holzmodul am Kran: LKW-Ablad auf der Baustelle bei strahlender Wintersonne.

Referenzen

Blumenwerkstatt im Hotel Hof Weissbad Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Ergänzungs-Holzbauten für Haesley Nine Bridges Freizeit und Sport, Hotellerie und Gastronomie, Büro und Verwaltung

Freiform-Holzstrukturen für Spielcasino Venlo Freizeit und Sport, Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Holzdach-Strandvillen by Foster + Partners Hotellerie und Gastronomie, Freizeit und Sport

Naturnaher Holzbau: Hotel 11 by Kengo Kuma Hotellerie und Gastronomie, Freizeit und Sport

Neubau Hotel Gibswilerstube Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Neubau Hotel-Restaurant Dorfhus Gupf Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein bestmögliches Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie solche, die zu Statistikzwecken, für Zusatzfunktionen, oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.