Exemplary timber constructions

Public buildings such as schools, research institutes and educational institutions have an exemplary function. They entail high standards in terms of sustainability, energy efficiency and value retention. In addition, modern public timber constructions are now shaping public spaces on bold scales and with impressive architecture.

Buildings can also help local communities make a name for themselves. This is a particular challenge for you as a designer, architect, client or representative of a specific body. We’ll support you at every stage of your project from idea generation to planning and implementation. Our extensive know-how and wealth of experience enable us to devise viable solutions even for unusual projects. Alongside aesthetics, energy efficiency and sustainability, a further benefit of modern timber construction is its powerful cost efficiency.

Adaptable school buildings 

  • Sustainable and energy efficient
  • Comfortable indoor climate for a favourable learning environment
  • Flexible and rapid planning
  • Implementation on schedule and with cost security
  • Easily adapted to changing requirements
  • Long service life including relocation

Flexible schools using modular timber construction

Find out more
Furnished classroom and interior equipment for school in modular timber design

Modular timber construction

Find out more
Timber module on a crane: truck is unloaded on the construction site in bright winter sunshine.

References

Friesenberg school ZM10 timber module extra storey Education and research, Temporary buildings

Low-tech timber build for agricultural school Education and research, Residential construction apartement building

New daycare building with timber construction Education and research, Temporary buildings

Temporary timber building for Grenzhof school Education and research, Temporary buildings

Temporary timber pavilion for Hasenacker school Education and research, Temporary buildings

Wood pavilion for Innovation Park Zurich Temporary buildings, Education and research, Art and culture

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience of our website. This includes cookies that are necessary for the running of our website in addition to those used for statistical purposes, additional functions or for displaying personalised content. It is up to you to decide which categories you would like to allow. Please note that the settings you choose may mean that some of the functions of this website will no longer be available to you.

Vorbildliche Holzbauten

Öffentliche Bauten wie Schulen, Forschungsstätten und Bildungseinrichtungen übernehmen eine Vorbildfunktion. Sie stellen hohe Anforderungen an Nachhaltigkeit, Energieeffizienz und Werterhaltung. Mehr noch: Mit kühnen Volumen und überzeugender Architektur gestalten moderne Holzbauten heute den öffentlichen Raum.

Ein Gemeinwesen kann sich auch mit seinen Bauten profilieren. Eine besondere Herausforderung für Sie als Gestalter, Architekt, Bauherr oder Vertreter einer Körperschaft. Bei der Ideenfindung, Planung und Umsetzung unterstützen wir Sie in jeder Prozessphase. Umfassendes Know-how und viel Erfahrung ermöglicht uns, selbst bei ungewöhnlichen Vorhaben funktionierende Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Denn neben Ästhetik, Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit punktet moderner Holzbau mit starken Argumenten der Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Anpassungsfähige Schulbauten 

  • nachhaltig und energieeffizient
  • behagliches Raumklima begünstigt Lernatmosphäre
  • flexible und schnelle Planung
  • kostensichere und termingerechte Umsetzung
  • lässt sich beliebig veränderten Bedürfnissen anpassen
  • lange Nutzungsdauer, auch an anderen Standorten
     

Flexible Schule im Holzmodulbau

Mehr erfahren
möbliertes Klassenzimmer und Inneneinrichtung der Schule in Holzmodulbauweise

Modulares Bauen mit Holz

Mehr erfahren
Holzmodul am Kran: LKW-Ablad auf der Baustelle bei strahlender Wintersonne.

Referenzen

Holzbau-Provisorium für Schule Grenzhof Bildung und Forschung, Temporärbau

Holzelementbau für Tagesstrukturen in Niederteufen Bildung und Forschung, Temporärbau

Holzpavillon für Innovation Park Zürich Temporärbau, Bildung und Forschung, Kunst und Kultur

Low-Tech-Holzbau für landwirtschaftliche Schule Bildung und Forschung, Wohnbau Mehrfamilienhaus

Temporärer Holzpavillon für Schule Hasenacker Bildung und Forschung, Temporärbau

ZM10-Holzmodulbau Schule Friesenberg Bildung und Forschung, Temporärbau

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein bestmögliches Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig sind, sowie solche, die zu Statistikzwecken, für Zusatzfunktionen, oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte genutzt werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.