Smooth, pragmatic, precise

All projects are unique in their own way. The design and assembly of timber construction projects of all types and dimensions requires solution-focused thinking, know-how, experience, a high degree of flexibility and an open mind. The trained carpenters on our assembly team will display all of these qualities when devising an assembly concept and working on the construction site to ensure the success of your project.

Thanks to state-of-the-art equipment and digital networking, our experts can make themselves available wherever their specialist knowledge is called for and their experience is required. Our 17 to 20 teams with 23 vehicles equipped to modern standards work on around 150 construction sites in Switzerland and abroad every year to make the extraordinary a reality.

Close collaboration, clear communication

Our partnership with customers extends far beyond the construction itself. We ensure the completely smooth progress of your project. You can confidently rely on the experience and expertise of our construction experts  as well as that of the project manager. The project manager’s core responsibilities include planning and coordinating the entire construction project and organising the logistics.

Working on site and in constant discussion with the project manager, the site manager ensures smooth assembly with detailed assembly documentation and expert instructions. Clear communication is key to the whole process. Only as a team and by mutual agreement can rapid and flexible solutions be found.

An assembly worker with an orange hoisting crane amid the timber construction of the Swatch building

Safety is our top priority

Whether our personnel are working in Switzerland or anywhere in the world, their safety is of paramount importance to us. Our teams are very familiar with both domestic and foreign safety standards. We make significant investments in the training and materials of our experts. Our return on this investment is safe, smooth construction work without accidents. We value our personnel highly.

Assembly worker checks his safety equipment<br/>

Superlative construction site

The construction of the new Swatch Group headquarters in Biel comprises 4,600 different timber beams. The planning of the production, construction site and logistics concept for delivering components was a carefully coordinated master stroke. And the assembly, along with all processes, was planned and monitored down to the finest detail. Find out more about the extraordinary construction project.

Find out more
Large Omega lettering in red on the new timber office building with glazed front. In the background, personnel can be seen at their workstations.

Quality down to the smallest detail

We fulfil the highest standards

  • Rapid and logistically optimised work on the construction site
  • Work in accordance with SUVA guidelines
  • Construction types from modular construction and wood element construction to Free Form for all applications
  • Concepts for monitoring and checking supporting structures
Two workers with helmets sit on a timber construction hammering in nails.

International assembly

Find out more

Job vacancies

International projects

  • A young employee with dark hair and a beard and wearing a grey T-shirt, looking over his shoulder at the camera. A pile of cut wood can be seen in the background.
  • Carpenter/installer on an international construction site holding a radio

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Reibungslos, pragmatisch, präzis

Kein Projekt ist wie das andere. Für die Konstruktion und Montage von Holzbauprojekten jeder Art und Dimension sind lösungsorientiertes Denken, Know-how, Erfahrung sowie hohe Flexibilität und Offenheit gefragt. Die ausgebildeten Zimmerleute unserer Montageteams setzen alle diese Fähigkeiten in der Ausarbeitung des Montagekonzepts und auf der Baustelle für den Erfolg Ihres Projektes ein.

Topmodern ausgerüstet und digital vernetzt stehen unsere Fachleute überall da bereit, wo ihr spezialisiertes Wissen gefragt ist und ihre Erfahrung benötigt wird. 17 bis 20 Teams mit 23 modern eingerichteten Fahrzeugen leisten jährlich auf rund 150 Baustellen in der Schweiz und im Ausland ihren Beitrag, damit Einzigartiges entsteht.

Enge Zusammenarbeit, klare Kommunikation

Die Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden reicht weit über das eigentliche Bauen hinaus. Wir sorgen für einen ganz und gar reibungslosen Projektverlauf. Sie dürfen sich getrost auf die Erfahrung und die Kompetenz unserer Baufachleute verlassen.  Etwa auf diejenige des Projektleiters. Seine Kernaufgaben bestehen darin, das gesamte Holzbauprojekt zu planen, zu koordinieren und die Logistik zu organisieren.

Vor Ort und im ständigen Austausch mit dem Projektleiter stellt der Baustellenleiter die reibungslose Montage sicher; mit detaillierten Montageunterlagen sowie fachkundigen Anweisungen. Zentral dabei: die klare Kommunikation. Nur im Team und in gegenseitiger Abstimmung lassen sich schnell und flexibel Lösungen finden.

Ein Montagearbeiter befindet sich mit einem orangen Hebekran inmitten der Holzkonstruktion des Swatch-Gebäudes

Sicherheit an erster Stelle

Ob in der Schweiz oder irgendwo auf der Welt im Einsatz – die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeitenden steht für uns im Vordergrund. Unsere Teams sind bestens vertraut mit den Sicherheitsstandards im In- und Ausland. Wir investieren viel in die Schulung und das Material unserer Fachleute. Dafür profitieren wir von sicheren, reibungslosen Bauarbeiten ohne Unfällen. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen sind es uns wert.

Montagemitarbeitender prüft seine Sicherheitsausrüstung

Baustelle der Superlative

4'600 unterschiedliche Holzträger bilden die Konstruktion des neuen Hauptsitzes der Swatch Group in Biel. Die Planung der Produktion, der Baustelle und das Logistikkonzept der Bauteillieferung waren eine sorgfältig aufeinander abgestimmte Meisterleistung. Und die Montage sowie sämtliche Prozesse waren bis ins kleinste Detail geplant und überwacht. Erfahren Sie mehr über den ersten Teilschritt des Bauwerks, das Omega-Produktionsgebäude. 

Mehr erfahren
Grosse Omega Schrift in Rot am neuen Bürogebäude aus Holz mit Glasfront. Im Hintergrund sieht man Mitarbeitende an ihren Arbeitsplätzen.

Qualität bis ins kleinste Detail

Wir erfüllen höchste Anforderungen

  • Schnelle und logistisch optimierte Arbeit auf der Baustelle
  • Arbeitsweise gemäss SUVA-Richtlinien
  • Bauformen von Modulbau, Holzelementbau bis Free Form in jeder Anwendung
  • Konzepte für die Überwachung und Kontrolle der Tragwerke
Zwei Mitarbeitende mit Helm sitzen auf der Holzkonstruktion und bringen Nägel an.

Montage weltweit

Mehr erfahren

Offene Stellen

Internationale Projekte

  • Ein junger Mitarbeitender mit grauem T-Shirt dunklem Haar und Bart schaut über die Schulter in die Kamera. Im Hintergrund sieht man Stapel mit geschnittenem Holz.
  • Zimmermann-Monteur auf einer internationalen Baustelle mit dem Funkgerät in der Hand

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.