Top quality, worry-free

Our expertise is called upon in various ways when it comes to timber construction projects. Often, we’re responsible for all construction services as a general contractor. Our mandate as a GC or joint GC does not depend on the scale of construction or its complexity. We’re experienced in construction projects of all types and dimensions:

  • Public buildings, school buildings
  • Apartment buildings, residential developments
  • Industrial and commercial buildings
  • Conversions and renovations

We’ll take the weight off your shoulders

Efficient building solutions emerge from the interplay of creative ideas and concepts, coordinated development and planning processes and highly organised construction. This is where we come in as a general contractor or joint GC. We’ll coordinate the works of all or selected trades. What’s more, we’ll take responsibility. You can instruct us as a sole contractual partner and contact for the entire project or for a defined part. We’ll ensure that all services are delivered to your complete satisfaction, from our own services to those of the subcontractors.

Your Contact

Migga Hug
GC services | Modular construction sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@blumer-lehmann.ch

We’ll coordinate all construction works for you as a complete package:

  • Client advice
  • Project development with the architect and client
  • Energy advice, fire protection plans
  • Cost planning and costing
  • Execution planning
  • Project and construction management
  • Handover and works under warranty
Two multi-storey timber residential buildings on a green meadow against a blue sky
«The earlier you bring our experts on board, the more you’ll benefit from their know-how. And the more relaxed you’ll be as the project progresses. Let us relieve you of the burden of monitoring deadlines and costs, coordinating trades and subcontractors and all administrative tasks. We’ll even keep you informed all times. As a client or investor, you’ll have a contact that represents your interests and keeps you updated.»

Our timber construction services

Find out more

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Sorglos zur Spitzenqualität

Bei Projekten in Holzbauweise sind unsere Kompetenzen in mehrfacher Hinsicht gefragt. Oft sind wir dabei auch als Generalunternehmer für alle Bauleistungen zuständig. Ein Mandat als GU oder Teil-GU ist unabhängig von Bauvolumen oder Komplexität. Wir haben Erfahrung mit Bauvorhaben jeder Art und Dimension:

  • Öffentliche Bauten, Schulhäuser
  • Mehrfamilienhäuser, Wohnüberbauungen
  • Industrielle, gewerbliche Bauten
  • Umbauten und Sanierungen

Wir halten Ihnen den Rücken frei

Effiziente Baulösungen entstehen aus dem Zusammenspiel von kreativen Ideen und Konzepten, abgestimmten Entwicklungs- und Planungsprozessen und einer sauber koordinierten Ausführung. Hier kommen wir als Generalunternehmer oder Teil-GU ins Spiel. Wir stimmen die Arbeiten sämtlicher oder ausgesuchter Gewerke aufeinander ab. Mehr noch: Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Sie beauftragen uns als alleinigen Vertrags- und Ansprechpartner für das gesamte Projekt oder für einen definierten Teilbereich. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle Leistungen zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit ausgeführt werden – sowohl unsere eigenen wie auch diejenigen der Subunternehmen.

Ihre Ansprechperson

Migga Hug
Leiter GU-Leistungen | Verkauf Modulbau Deutschschweiz
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@blumer-lehmann.ch

Wir koordinieren für Sie sämtliche Arbeiten am Bau als Gesamtpaket:

  • Bauherrenberatung
  • Projektentwicklung mit dem Architekten und Bauherren
  • Energieberatung, Brandschutz-Konzepte
  • Kostenplanung und Devisierung
  • Ausführungsplanung
  • Projekt- und Bauleitung
  • Übergabe und Garantiearbeiten
Zwei mehrgeschossige Wohnbauten aus Holz stehen auf grüner Wiese mit blauem Himmel
«Je früher Sie unsere Fachleute ins Boot holen, desto mehr profitieren Sie von ihrem Know-how. Und desto gelassener erleben Sie Ihren Projektfortschritt. Lassen Sie sich von der Termin- und Kostenüberwachung, von der Koordination der Gewerke und Subunternehmer sowie von sämtlichen administrativen Aufgaben entlasten. Aber bleiben Sie jederzeit informiert. Als Bauherr oder Investor haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihre Interessen vertritt und Sie auf dem Laufenden hält.»

Unsere Holzbauleistungen

Mehr erfahren

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu verbessern und Ihnen bei Bedarf die Registrierung zu ermöglichen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie.