Committed to sustainable management

We are committed to the sustainable use of our timber, both in our strategic direction and everyday life. Our wood originates from sustainably managed forests in the region and is certified according to the HSH and FSC label guidelines. We work in accordance with ISO 9001 and the FCOS requirements for safety at work. Our buildings also meet the requirements of the Swiss Association for Proven Quality Housing (VGQ).

An overview of our labels and certificates

Swiss wood, designation of origin

Wood that is grown in Switzerland and processed here may bear the label of origin ‘Swiss wood’ (HSH). Products made of different types of wood are HSH certified if at least 80% of the wood originates in Switzerland. The remainder must come from countries or regions with similar production conditions. The label of origin is used in the entire timber value chain, from forestry operations to the sawmill and the carpenter through to retailers.

Certified 

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG
  • BL Silobau AG

Partners

FSC

FSC designates the production conditions regarding environmental and social sustainability but not the geographic origin of wood and paper products. The FSC label therefore indicates products from forestries that are environmentally and socially sustainable. Independent bodies monitor compliance with the strict guidelines at all stages – from the forest to the final product. The FSC label is particularly important in the export economy or when building for international clients.

Certified

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG
  • Blumer-Lehmann AG

Partners

Voluntary climate protection and energy efficiency

The company Lehmann Holzwerk AG is committed to sustainable climate protection. Through its voluntary participation in the programme by the Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector, Lehmann Holzwerk AG is dedicated to actively reducing CO2 emissions and optimising energy efficiency. The target agreement is recognised by the Swiss Federal Government, the cantons and economic partners. 

EnAW participants 

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partners

CE

The CE marking indicates that a product satisfies the key requirements of statutory EU regulations. In affixing the marking, the manufacturer confirms under its own responsibility that their product may be sold within the EEA.

Certified

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partners

Illustration of the CE label

VGQ

The VGQ certificate proves that the structure meets strict criteria in regard to:

  • Construction management and coordination
  • Design, planning and professional execution of building and installation technology
  • Submission of a documentation and service folder to the owner
  • Monitoring by the builder: carcass inspections to acceptance of work under warranty two years after completion

VGQ members

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG

Partners

ISPM

The international standard ISPM 15 designates the guidelines for the regulation of wood packaging materials in international trade.

Partners

Image of the ISPM 15 logo in black on white background

ISO 9001

The globally recognised ISO 9001 standard stipulates the minimum requirements for a quality management system that companies must fulfil to live up to the expectations of internal and external interest groups. Quality management systems are assessed according to seven criteria:

  • Customer focus
  • Leadership
  • Engagement of people
  • Process-driven approach
  • Improvement
  • Evidence-based decision making
  • Relationship management

Certified

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG
  • BL Silobau AG
  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partners

We make professionals

Teaching programmes that have a cantonal education permit display their commitment to vocational training with the teaching programme label. They ensure that the Swiss economy can also count on highly qualified specialists in the future. In addition, they make an important contribution to the professional and social integration of young people.

Committed

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG
  • BL Silobau AG
  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partners

ENplus

The ENplus® certificate guarantees the high and uniform quality standards of wood pellets. From raw material to production through to supply along the entire supply chain, ENplus ensures that the players have the guidelines, monitoring procedures and training at their disposal.

Certified

  • Lehmann Pellets AG

Partners

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Notre engagement pour une gestion durable

Nous nous engageons pour l’exploitation durable du bois aussi bien dans notre orientation stratégique que dans notre activité quotidienne. Notre bois provient de forêts de la région gérées durablement. Il est certifié selon les directives du certificat d’origine bois Suisse et du label FSC. Nous travaillons suivant la norme ISO 9001 et les directives CFST relatives à la sécurité au travail. De plus, nos constructions répondent aux exigences de l’Association pour des maisons de qualité homologuées (VGQ).

Aperçu de nos labels et certificats

Certificat d’origine bois Suisse

Le bois issu des forêts suisses et transformé ensuite sur notre site détient le certificat d’origine bois Suisse (COBS). Les produits fabriqués à partir d’essences de bois différents obtiennent ce certificat si au moins 80% du bois utilisé est issu des forêts suisses. Les 20% restants doivent provenir de pays ou de régions ayant des conditions de production comparables. De l’exploitation forestière à la vente au détail en passant par la scierie et la menuiserie, le certificat d’origine est utilisé dans toute la chaîne de valorisation du bois.

Entités certifiées 

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG
  • BL Silobau AG

Partenaires

FSC

Le label FSC désigne les conditions de production relatives à la viabilité environnementale et sociale, mais il ne prend pas en considération l’origine géographique des produits en bois ou en papier. Par conséquent, le label FSC est attribué à des produits issus de l’exploitation forestière viable du point de vue environnemental et social. Des organismes indépendants contrôlent le respect des directives strictes à tous les niveaux, de la forêt au produit final. Ce label est principalement pertinent dans le secteur de l’exportation ou de la construction pour des clients internationaux. 

Entités certifiées

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG
  • Blumer-Lehmann AG

Partenaires

Protection du climat et efficacité énergétique

Par conviction, Lehmann Holzwerk AG s’engage pour la protection durable du climat. En participant volontairement au programme de l’Agence de l’énergie pour l’économie, Lehmann Holzwerk AG revendique une réduction significative des émissions de CO2 et une optimisation de l’efficacité énergétique. Cette convention d’objectifs est reconnue par la Fédération, les cantons ainsi que par les partenaires du secteur. 

Participation à l’AEnEC 

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partenaires

CE

Le marquage CE indique qu’un produit répond aux exigences essentielles des dispositions légales de l’Union européenne. Le fabricant engage ainsi sa propre responsabilité en confirmant que son produit peut être vendu au sein de l’espace économique européen.

Entités certifiées

  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partenaires

Illustration du marquage CE

VGQ

Le certificat «maison de qualité homologuée VGQ» prouve qu’une construction répond à des critères stricts liés aux critères suivants:

  • Gestion de la construction et coordination
  • Conception, planification et réalisation professionnelle de la technique des bâtiments et des installations
  • Remise d’un dossier au maître d’ouvrage
  • Contrôle qualité depuis le gros œuvre jusqu’au terme de la garantie, soit deux ans après la finalisation de la construction

Membre VQG

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG

Partenaires

NIMP

La norme internationale NIMP 15 désigne les directives de régulation des matériaux d’emballage du bois dans le commerce international.

Partenaires

Image du logo NIMP 15 en noir sur fond blanc

ISO 9001

La norme ISO 9001 reconnue à travers le monde définit les exigences minimales d’un système de gestion de la qualité que les entreprises doivent appliquer afin de répondre aux attentes des parties intéressées au niveau interne et externe. Le système de gestion de la qualité est évalué selon sept critères:

  • Orientation client
  • Leadership
  • Implication du personnel
  • Approche processus
  • Amélioration
  • Prise de décision fondée sur les preuves
  • Management des relations avec les parties intéressées

Entités certifiées

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG
  • BL Silobau AG
  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partenaires

Nous formons de futurs professionnels

A travers la vignette «entreprise formatrice», les entreprises disposant d’une autorisation cantonale de former montrent leur engagement dans le cadre de la formation professionnelle. Ces entreprises font en sorte que l’économie suisse puisse continuer à l’avenir à compter sur des spécialistes bien qualifiés. De plus, elles jouent un rôle important dans l’intégration professionnelle et sociale des jeunes.

Entités concernées

  • Blumer-Lehmann AG
  • BL Silobau AG
  • Lehmann Holzwerk AG

Partenaires

ENplus®

La certification ENplus® garantit une qualité élevée et constante des granulés en bois. Tout au long de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, de la matière première à la livraison finale en passant par la production, le système ENplus® assure que les parties prenantes disposent des directives, des processus de surveillance et des formations nécessaires à cet effet.

Entité certifiée

  • Lehmann Pellets AG

Partenaires

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.