For a comfortable garden atmosphere

Wood is an ideal material for outdoor use, such as for terraces. The constant stress due to cold, heat, moisture and dryness calls for particular wood types and proper installation. With us, you’ll find local coniferous wood such as spruce, fir, larch and Douglas fir with a very good price-performance ratio. Local deciduous wood such as oak and thermo ash are also well suited for outdoor uses.

We are happy to advise you in selecting the right type of wood for your project.

Your contact

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Switzerland
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

View of a pressure-treated terrace

Terrace floors; spruce / pressure treated

Terrace floors in spruce, pressure treated

Our terrace floors made of spruce are available in different thicknesses and dimensions. Thanks to pressure treatment, the lifetime of the product is substantially increased. The wood is kiln dried, planed, with rounded, clipped longitudinal edges. Find the right terrace floor for your home. We’re happy to assist you.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

A larch terrace with raised bed, seen from above

Terrace floors in larch / Douglas fir

Our terrace floors in larch and Douglas fir are available in different thicknesses and qualities. The wooden decking is kiln dried and knotty, with a sapwood-free, planed visible side as well as rounded, clipped longitudinal sides. We are happy to assist you with your selection.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of a hardwood terrace alongside a green plant and rockery

Terrace floors; hardwood

These are very elegant, robust, abrasion resistant and less pressure sensitive than softwoods – our terrace floors made of hardwoods have many advantages and provide many years of enjoyment. Our terrace floors made of oak and thermo ash are available in different qualities, thicknesses and dimensions. The wooden decking is kiln dried, with few knots, planed, practically knot- and blemish-free and clipped. We’re happy to assist you.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of a terrace surface

Terrace floors; surfaces / system connectors

Our terrace floors are available in various surface finishes. Whether smoothly planed, textured, with grooved, fluted or wave profiles – we can fulfil practically every customer wish. 

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

View of accessories for assembling terrace decking

Terrace floors, accessories

Accessories for terrace floors

We offer accessories for the optimal installation of terrace floors. The GECKO fastening system allows hidden assembly with a weather-resistant plastic cross connector, stainless steel plate and pre-installed stainless steel screw. Our rubber granulate substrate between the substructure and the foundation ensures even weight distribution. It evens out minor irregularities and also mitigates impact sound. The lightweight and stable aluminium profiles are ideal for load-bearing substructures.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Pour une ambiance agréable dans le jardin

Le bois est également un matériau idéal pour l’extérieur, par exemple pour les terrasses. L’exposition constante au froid, à la chaleur, à l’humidité et à la sécheresse exige des essences de bois appropriées et une pose professionnelle. Chez nous, vous trouverez des bois résineux locaux tels que l’épicéa, le sapin, le mélèze ou encore le sapin de Douglas avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Les bois de feuillus locaux tels que le chêne et le frêne thermo-traité se prêtent aussi parfaitement à l’aménagement extérieur.

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller dans le choix du type de bois idéal pour votre projet.

Votre interlocuteur

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Suisse
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Vue d’une terrasse imprégnée sous pression.

Sols de terrasse en épicéa imprégné sous pression

Nos sols de terrasse en épicéa sont disponibles en différentes épaisseurs et dimensions. L’imprégnation sous pression augmente considérablement leur durée de vie. Le bois est séché techniquement, raboté, avec des bords longitudinaux arrondis et rabattus. Trouvez le sol de terrasse parfaitement adapté à votre maison. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Vue d’en haut d’une terrasse en mélèze avec jardinière surélevée

Sols de terrasse en mélèze et sapin de Douglas

Nos sols de terrasse en mélèze ou sapin de Douglas sont disponibles en différentes épaisseurs et dimensions. Les planches de bois sont séchées techniquement, à nœuds apparents, avec face visible sans aubier, rabotée et à côtés longitudinaux arrondis et rabattus. Nous vous assisterons volontiers dans votre choix.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Vue détaillée d’une terrasse en bois dur à côté d’une plante verte avec jardin de rocaille

Sols de terrasse en bois dur

Très nobles, robustes, résistants à l’abrasion et moins sensibles à la pression que les bois tendres, nos sols de terrasse en bois dur présentent de nombreux avantages et vous procureront du plaisir pendant longtemps. Nous vous proposons des sols de terrasse en différentes qualités, épaisseurs et dimensions et dans deux essences de bois, à savoir le chêne et le frêne thermo-traité. Les planches en bois sont séchées techniquement, elles sont pratiquement sans nœuds et sans défauts, rabotées et rabattues. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Gros plan d’une surface de terrasse

Surfaces et systèmes de connexion pour sols de terrasse

Nos sols de terrasse sont disponibles avec différentes surfaces. Que vous souhaitiez un profilé raboté lisse, structuré, nervuré, rainuré ou ondulé, nous couvrons la quasi-totalité des exigences de nos clients. 

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Vue d’accessoires pour l’installation de sols de terrasse

Accessoires pour sols de terrasse

Nous vous proposons les accessoires pour une pose optimale des sols de terrasse. Le système de fixation GECKO permet un montage invisible avec une croix en plastique résistant aux intempéries, une plaque en acier inoxydable et une vis en acier inoxydable préinstallée. Notre sous-couche en granulés de caoutchouc, placée entre le soubassement et la fondation, assure une répartition uniforme des charges. Elle compense les irrégularités mineures et absorbe les bruits des pas. Les profilés en aluminium légers et indéformables conviennent parfaitement aux soubassements porteurs.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.