Tailor-made solutions in and with wood

Custom timber solutions. We can produce custom products and semi-finished products for you. We want to make your work easier. We produce, prepare and deliver window frames, doors, gates, thresholds, special profiles and custom components on time for quick installation.

Your contact for custom products

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Switzerland
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Special profiles

Special profiles and custom components

Our CNC infrastructure opens up almost unlimited opportunities. Wood components and semi-finished products can be designed and implemented in a variety of different ways. We offer you custom profiles and work with you to develop innovative solutions for your construction project.

Close-up of a door frame

Window frames

We also produce installation-ready window frames for facades, roofs and doors, tailored to your wishes and dimensions. Take advantage of the cost advantages offered by our semi-finished products

Close-up of concrete with texture

Concrete cladding

Our structured wood is also used as cladding. Individual concrete surfaces can be used for facades, walls, bridges and other applications. The interplay of light and shadows creates unique effects and highlights the design ideas of the architect or the specialist planner.

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Solutions sur mesure en bois et avec du bois

La solution sur mesure en bois. Nous fabriquons pour vous des produits individuels et des produits semi-finis. Notre objectif est de faciliter votre travail. Nous produisons, assemblons et livrons dans les délais des chambranles de fenêtres, portes, portails, seuils, profilés spéciaux et produits sur mesure pour un montage rapide.

Votre interlocuteur pour des produits individuels

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Suisse
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Vue détaillée d’un profilé en bois 3D

Profilés spéciaux et fabrications sur mesure

Notre infrastructure CNC offre des possibilités presque illimitées. Les composants et produits semi-finis en bois peuvent être conçus et fabriqués de multiples façons. Nous vous proposons des profilés sur mesure et développons avec vous des solutions innovantes pour votre projet de construction.

Vue détaillée d’un cadre de porte

Chambranles de fenêtres

Nous fabriquons également des chambranles de fenêtres prêts à poser pour les façades, les toitures et les portes – selon vos souhaits et dimensions. Profitez des avantages en matière de prix offerts par nos produits semi-finis.

Vue détaillée de béton structuré

Coffrages pour béton

Notre bois structuré est également utilisé pour les coffrages. Les surfaces en béton sur mesure peuvent être utilisées pour les façades, les murs, les ponts et pour d’autres applications. Les jeux d’ombre et de lumière créent des effets uniques et soulignent le design recherché par l’architecte ou le concepteur spécialisé.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.