Precise cut for oars, slats and strips

Our standard range also includes special planed products for floors and railings. In addition to the railing slat range, we also offer the matching ogee mouldings, edge strips and concave mouldings.

Your contact

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Switzerland
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

View of a single-family house in idyllic surroundings featuring cladding with visible groove and chamfer.

Cladding, with chamfer or visible groove

Our roof and wall claddings with chamfer and visible groove protect your building while providing architectural accents. The claddings are available in Swiss spruce, kiln dried (KD), with tongue and groove, planed or with bandsaw cut, with chamfered and clipped relief grooves.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the enclosed PDF product flyer.

Ceiling finished with acoustic panelling

Acoustic panels

Our acoustic panels for ceilings improve room acoustics and enhance quality of life. The panels are available in Swiss spruce, kiln dried (KD), planed, slightly chamfered on the visible side and clipped.  

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Floor strips installed in living room

Floor strips

Our floor strips made of hardwood have a unique appearance. They also impress with a variety of useful characteristics: wood is easy to care for, long lasting and also moisture regulating, which significantly enhances the room climate.

The floor strips are available in the wood types beech, oak, ash and cherry, kiln dried (KD), sound knotted, rustic, finger jointed with D4 glue, planed, with tongue and groove, relief groove and clipped.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the enclosed PDF product flyer.

Interior of a room finished with repro profiled timber

Repro profiled wood

Our repro profiled wood has the appearance of old wood with the first-class characteristics of newly harvested timber. Available in Swiss spruce, kiln dried, in quality N2, rustic, planed, with tongue and groove, with relief grooves, clipped and with a textured surface, planed or brushed. 

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Packaged stack of cladding boards, viewed from the front

Shutter boards and chamfer strips

We offer a complete range for all cladding work: squared timber cladding, shutter boards, chamfer strips and construction wedges Available in spruce/fir from Switzerland, green, air dried or kiln dried (KD), rough cut or planed, stacked, clipped

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Barrier slats lying in a field

Barrier slats

Our barrier slats have been a stalwart presence at construction sites for decades. The improved front fitting with glued-in wooden splines reduce the risk of injury. If desired, we can label your barrier slats with your company logo. The slats are available in Swiss spruce/fir, kiln dried (KD), planed, clipped, with rounded edges, with front fitting and painted red and white.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of horizontal solid timber planks

Solid timber boards

Our solid timber boards create a pleasant indoor environment. The exceptionally long-lasting solid timber boards are used primarily as floors in residential and industrial settings. They are available in Swiss spruce in various qualities and widths; kiln dried (KD), with a moisture content of 10 +/- 2%, PU laminated, planed and with double tongue and groove and chamfered underside.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Stacked blind panelling

Blind cladding

Blind cladding –  board cladding fastened to the substructure – is available in Swiss spruce/fir; kiln dried (KD), partially comprised of side cuts, with tongue and v-groove, machine produced, planed and clipped.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

Close-up of stack of planed products

Various planed products

We offer a wide range of railings, slats, ogee mouldings, edge strips and wood tongues in Swiss spruce. Kiln dried, planed, profiled, chamfered, bevelled on one side, tongued.

Detailed product specifications and prices are found in the PDF product flyer.

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Coupe précise pour les lames, les lattes et les tasseaux

Dans notre gamme standard, vous trouverez également des produits rabotés spéciaux pour les planchers et les garde-corps. En complément de la gamme de lattes de garde-corps, nous vous proposons les habillages à doucine, les baguettes de finition et les gorges de finition assortis.

Vos interlocuteurs

Lehmann Holzwerk AG
Erlenhof, 9200 Gossau | Suisse
T +41 71 388 58 00
info@lehmann-holz.ch

Vue d’une maison individuelle dans un cadre idyllique dotée d’un clin avec rainure visible et chanfrein.

Clin, avec chanfrein ou rainure visible

Nos clins pour toitures et murs, avec chanfrein ou rainure visible, protègent votre bâtiment tout en embellissant son architecture. Les clins sont disponibles en épicéa suisse, séchés techniquement (KD), rainés-crêtés, rabotés ou coupés par scie à ruban, avec des rainures de décharge chanfreinées et rabattues.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit ci-joint au format PDF.

Lames acoustiques au plafond d’une pièce

Lames acoustiques

Nos lames acoustiques à installer au plafond améliorent l’acoustique de la pièce et augmentent la qualité de vie. Les panneaux sont disponibles en épicéa suisse, séchés techniquement (KD), rabotés, face visible légèrement chanfreinée et rabattue.  

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Lames de plancher posées dans une habitation

Lames de plancher

Nos lames de plancher en bois dur ont une allure exceptionnelle. De plus, elles séduisent par leurs nombreuses propriétés utiles: le bois est facile à entretenir, durable et régule également le taux d’humidité, ce qui permet d’améliorer considérablement le climat intérieur.

Les lames de plancher sont disponibles en différentes essences – hêtre, chêne, frêne et merisier –, séchées techniquement (KD), à nœuds sains, rustiques, aboutées à la colle D4, rabotées, rainées-crêtées, avec des rainures de décharge et rabattues.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit ci-joint au format PDF.

Vue intérieure d’une pièce aménagée en bois profilé Repro

Bois profilé Repro

Notre bois profilé Repro combine l’aspect du vieux bois avec les propriétés haut de gamme du bois neuf. Disponible en épicéa suisse, séché techniquement, en qualité N2, rustique, raboté, rainé-crêté, avec rainures de décharge, rabattu et avec une surface structurée rabotée ou brossée. 

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Pile de planches de coffrage emballée, vue de face

Planches de coffrage et baguettes triangulaires

Nous vous proposons une gamme complète pour tous vos travaux de coffrage: bois de coffrage équarri, planches de coffrage, baguettes triangulaires et cales de construction. Disponibles en épicéa/sapin suisse, frais, séchés ou séchés techniquement (KD), bruts de sciage ou rabotés, empilés, rabattus.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Barrières de chantier posées sur une prairie

Barrières de chantier

Nos barrières de chantier font leurs preuves sur les chantiers depuis des décennies. Leurs ferrures d’extrémités améliorées avec ressort en bois collé réduisent les risques de blessure. Sur demande, nous pouvons apposer le logo de votre entreprise sur vos barrières de chantier. Les lattes sont disponibles en épicéa/sapin suisse, séchées techniquement (KD), rabotées, coupées, avec arrêtes arrondies, ferrure d’extrémité et peintes en blanc-rouge.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Gros plan de madriers en bois massif couchés

Madriers en bois massif

Nos madriers en bois massif vous permettent de créer un climat intérieur agréable. Extrêmement durables, les madriers en bois massif sont principalement utilisés comme planchers dans les habitations et les locaux industriels. Ils sont disponibles en épicéa suisse de différentes qualités et largeurs; séchés techniquement (KD), avec un taux d’humidité du bois de 10 +/- 2%, collés PU, rabotés, avec double rainure et crête et face arrière chanfreinée.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Clins aveugles entassés

Clins aveugles

Nous vous proposons des clins aveugles, un coffrage en planches fixé sur l’ossature, en épicéa/sapin suisse; séchés techniquement (KD), produits en partie à partir de bois de faux-quartiers, pointe rainée-crêtée, non triés, rabotés, rabattus.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Vue détaillée de produits rabotés empilés

Divers produits rabotés

Nous vous proposons un vaste choix de garde-corps, lattes, habillages à doucine, baguettes de finition et gorges de finition en épicéa suisse. Séchés techniquement, rabotés, profilés, chanfreinés, biseautés d’un côté, rainurés.

Vous trouverez les spécifications détaillées et les prix des produits dans le flyer produit au format PDF.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.