Smooth, pragmatic, precise

All projects are unique in their own way. The design and assembly of timber construction projects of all types and dimensions requires solution-focused thinking, know-how, experience, a high degree of flexibility and an open mind. The trained carpenters on our assembly team will display all of these qualities when devising an assembly concept and working on the construction site to ensure the success of your project.

Thanks to state-of-the-art equipment and digital networking, our experts can make themselves available wherever their specialist knowledge is called for and their experience is required. Our 17 to 20 teams with 23 vehicles equipped to modern standards work on around 150 construction sites in Switzerland and abroad every year to make the extraordinary a reality.

Close collaboration, clear communication

Our partnership with customers extends far beyond the construction itself. We ensure the completely smooth progress of your project. You can confidently rely on the experience and expertise of our construction experts  as well as that of the project manager. The project manager’s core responsibilities include planning and coordinating the entire construction project and organising the logistics.

Working on site and in constant discussion with the project manager, the site manager ensures smooth assembly with detailed assembly documentation and expert instructions. Clear communication is key to the whole process. Only as a team and by mutual agreement can rapid and flexible solutions be found.

An assembly worker with an orange hoisting crane amid the timber construction of the Swatch building

Safety is our top priority

Whether our personnel are working in Switzerland or anywhere in the world, their safety is of paramount importance to us. Our teams are very familiar with both domestic and foreign safety standards. We make significant investments in the training and materials of our experts. Our return on this investment is safe, smooth construction work without accidents. We value our personnel highly.

Assembly worker checks his safety equipment<br/>

Superlative construction site

The construction of the new Swatch Group headquarters in Biel comprises 4,600 different timber beams. The planning of the production, construction site and logistics concept for delivering components was a carefully coordinated master stroke. And the assembly, along with all processes, was planned and monitored down to the finest detail. Find out more about the extraordinary construction project.

Find out more
Large Omega lettering in red on the new timber office building with glazed front. In the background, personnel can be seen at their workstations.

Quality down to the smallest detail

We fulfil the highest standards

  • Rapid and logistically optimised work on the construction site
  • Work in accordance with SUVA guidelines
  • Construction types from modular construction and wood element construction to Free Form for all applications
  • Concepts for monitoring and checking supporting structures
Two workers with helmets sit on a timber construction hammering in nails.

International assembly

Find out more

Job vacancies

International projects

  • A young employee with dark hair and a beard and wearing a grey T-shirt, looking over his shoulder at the camera. A pile of cut wood can be seen in the background.
  • Carpenter/installer on an international construction site holding a radio

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.

Pragmatique, précis, efficace

Aucun projet ne ressemble à un autre. Pour la construction et le montage de projets de constructions en bois de toutes sortes et de toutes dimensions, il est nécessaire d’adopter une approche orientée solutions, un savoir-faire, de l’expérience, ainsi qu’une grande flexibilité et ouverture. Les charpentiers de nos équipes de montage mobilisent toutes ces compétences lors de la préparation du concept de montage et sur le chantier afin d’assurer la réussite de votre projet.

Dotés d’un équipement ultra moderne et d’un réseau numérique, nos spécialistes interviennent partout où leurs connaissances techniques et leur expérience sont demandées. Tous les ans, 17 à 20 équipes disposant de 23 véhicules à l’équipement moderne travaillent sur près de 150 chantiers en Suisse et à l’étranger afin de donner vie à un projet unique.

Une étroite collaboration, une communication claire

Le partenariat avec nos clients va bien au-delà de la phase des travaux. Nous veillons à un déroulement sans aucun incident. Vous pouvez compter sur l’expérience et les compétences de nos spécialistes de la construction et   notamment sur le chef de projet. Ses missions principales consistent à concevoir et coordonner tout le projet de construction en bois ainsi qu’à organiser la logistique.

Sur site et lors d’échanges permanents avec le chef de projet, le chef de chantier assure un montage sans incident grâce à des documents de montage détaillés ainsi que des indications expertes. Une communication claire est indispensable. Travail d’équipe et coordination permettent de trouver rapidement des solutions en faisant preuve de souplesse.

Un monteur avec une grue de levage orange se trouve au milieu de la construction en bois du bâtiment Swatch

La sécurité avant tout

Qu’ils interviennent en Suisse ou n’importe où ailleurs dans le monde, la sécurité de nos collaborateurs est notre priorité. Nos équipes connaissent parfaitement les standards de sécurité en vigueur en Suisse et à l’étranger. Nous investissons beaucoup dans la formation et le matériel de nos spécialistes. Nous garantissons ainsi des travaux en toute sécurité, sans problèmes et sans accidents. Nos collaborateurs sont précieux à nos yeux.

Un collaborateur de montage vérifie son équipement de sécurité

Un chantier de tous les superlatifs

La construction du nouveau siège social du groupe Swatch à Bienne se compose de 4600 poutres porteuses en bois. La panification de la production, du chantier ainsi que le concept logistique de la livraison des éléments ont été une prouesse coordonnée minutieusement. Le montage ainsi que l’ensemble des processus ont été planifiés et contrôlés jusque dans les moindres détails. Découvrez-en plus sur ce projet de construction extraordinaire.

En savoir plus
Grand lettrage Omega en rouge sur le nouvel immeuble de bureaux en bois avec façade en verre. En arrière-plan, on aperçoit les collaborateurs sur leur lieu de travail.

La qualité jusque dans les moindres détails

Grâce à notre gestion de la qualité, nous répondons aux exigences les plus élevées dans différents domaines:

  • Travaux sur le chantier rapides et optimisés du point de vue logistique
  • Méthode de travail conforme aux directives de la Suva
  • Construction modulaire, éléments de construction en bois ainsi que Free Form pour tous types d’utilisation
  • Concepts pour la surveillance et le contrôle des systèmes porteurs
Deux collaborateurs avec casques sont assis sur la construction en bois et fixent des clous.

Montage international

En savoir plus

Postes à pourvoir

Projets internationaux

  • Un jeune collaborateur avec un t-shirt gris, des cheveux foncés et une barbe regarde par-dessus son épaule vers l’objectif. En arrière-plan, on voit des piles de bois coupé.
  • Monteur charpentier sur un chantier international avec un appareil radio à la main

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.