Know-how and technology for every dimension

Wood, truly the most versatile material of all, opens up almost limitless possibilities. As experienced wood specialists, we strongly believe that we are far from reaching the limits of what can be achieved. Clients, architects and investors appreciate the innovative and wide-ranging ways wood can be used. They also opt for timber construction due to its resource efficiency, cost effectiveness and certainty of costs and deadlines.

We can deliver sustainable projects for you that meet the highest aesthetic, economic and functional requirements. We’ll support your architectural vision with expertise and commitment through to the finished building. Our extensive know-how will be at your disposal throughout each phase of the development process.

«On timber construction projects, it’s advantageous to make contact with the timber construction specialist as early as possible. This allows integrated planning and simplifies the process.»

Our timber construction products

When it comes to timber constructions of all types and dimensions, you’re in good hands with us. You can learn about the different areas of application where wood is the perfect construction material here: housing, offices + administration, commercial + industrial, education + research, healthcare + care facilities, hotels + restaurants, agriculture, art + culture, leisure + sport.

Find out more
Large Omega lettering in red on the new timber office building with glazed front. In the background, personnel can be seen at their workstations.

Why is a Mock-up important?

Testing and developing the idea with the client, architect and manufacturer on a mock-up during the design process provides key aspects of assembly, logistics, quality, and costs. Or in simple terms: safety.

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, provide social media features and analyse traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other data that you have provided to them or that they have collected in the course of your use of the services.

Savoir-faire et technologie dans toutes les dimensions

Le bois, matériau le plus varié qui soit, offre des possibilités quasi infinies. En tant que spécialistes expérimentés de la construction en bois, nous sommes convaincus que le champ des possibles est loin d’avoir été entièrement exploré. Les maîtres d’ouvrage, les architectes et les investisseurs apprécient le spectre d’utilisation innovant du bois. En choisissant la construction en bois, vous profitez également d’une efficacité énergétique et économique et vous maîtrisez les coûts et les délais.

Pour vous, nous réalisons des projets durables répondant à de hautes exigences sur les plans esthétique, économique et fonctionnel. Nous accompagnons votre projet architectural avec notre compétence et notre passion jusqu’à la finition du bâtiment. De plus, nous mettons notre vaste savoir-faire à votre service à chaque phase du processus de développement.

«Dans le cadre de projets de construction en bois, il est utile de contacter le spécialiste du bois le plus tôt possible. Cela permet d’obtenir une conception complète et un processus simplifié.»

Nos produits construits en bois

Nous sommes votre partenaire idéal pour les constructions en bois de toutes sortes et de toutes dimensions. Découvrez ici dans quels domaines d’application la construction en bois est le choix parfait: Habitations, Bureaux et bâtiments administratifs, Commerce et industrie, Formation, Education et recherche, Santé et accompagnement, Hôtellerie et restauration, Agriculture, Art et culture, Sport et loisirs

En savoir plus
Grand lettrage Omega en rouge sur le nouvel immeuble de bureaux en bois avec façade en verre. En arrière-plan, on aperçoit les collaborateurs sur leur lieu de travail.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site et pour permettre votre inscription si nécessaire. Veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies pour plus d’informations.