Your contact for competent winter services solutions

Our specialists have many years of experience and expertise in silo and facilities construction. We will be happy to support you with your construction projects or answer your questions. Get in touch with us.

Jakob Frischknecht

General Manager BL Silobau AG
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 10
jakob.frischknecht@blumer-lehmann.ch

Roger Brander

Deputy General Manager | Head of Sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 73
roger.brander@blumer-lehmann.ch

Hans-Georg Hirt

Sales Germany | Brine Technology
Member of the Executive Board
T +49 8232 9597 871
hans-georg.hirt@blumer-lehmann.de

Yannick Neumann

Sales Western Switzerland & France
T +41 71 388 52 75
yannick.neumann@blumer-lehmann.ch

Sales Michele Campana BL Silobau Ticino und Italy

Michèle Campana

Sales Ticino & Italy
T +41 91 943 55 64
m.c@blumer-lehmann.ch

Erich Eisenlohr

Head of Service and Maintenance
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 45
erich.eisenlohr@blumer-lehmann.ch

Fabian Schittkowski

Service and Maintenance Germany
T +49 175 2283 382
fabian.schittkowski@blumer-lehmann.ch

Management Lehmann Group

Find out more

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience of our website. This includes cookies that are necessary for the running of our website in addition to those used for statistical purposes, additional functions or for displaying personalised content. It is up to you to decide which categories you would like to allow. Please note that the settings you choose may mean that some of the functions of this website will no longer be available to you.