The fascinating world of wood

The Lehmann Group acts as a link between the operating business units. Different areas within the group, such as human resources, finance, IT or marketing and communications, provide expert support to the companies and maintain a bird’s-eye view where needed. Group management regularly exchanges ideas with the responsible directors and guides important operations from above.

You can find further contact persons on the relevant company websites.

Executive Board

Katharina Lehmann

CEO Lehmann Group | Owner
T +41 71 388 58 58
katharina.lehmann@lehmann-gruppe.ch

Richard Jussel

CEO | Project development Blumer-Lehmann AG
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 61
richard.jussel@blumer-lehmann.ch

Urban Jung

CEO | Timber, pellets, energy sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 19
urban.jung@lehmann-holz.ch

Jakob Frischknecht

CEO BL Silobau AG
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 10
jakob.frischknecht@blumer-lehmann.ch

Raphael Isenrich

CFO | Commercial Director
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 84
raphael.isenrich@lehmann-gruppe.ch

Ursula Keller-Braun

Head of Personnel
T +41 71 388 58 30
ursula.keller@lehmann-gruppe.ch

Simone Agosti Minami

Head of Marketing & Communications
T +41 71 388 58 08
simone.agosti@lehmann-gruppe.ch

Valentin Niedermann

Head of Technology
T +41 71 388 51 49
valentin.niedermann@lehmann-holz.ch

Board of Directors

Group picture of Lehmann Group's Board of Directors

The Lehmann Group’s Board of Directors consists of the following members (from left to right):

  • Klauspeter Nüesch, member of the Board of Directors
  • Katharina Lehmann, member of the Board of Directors
  • Ernst Sutter, chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Christian Wick, member of the Board of Directors
  • Albert Lehmann, member of the Board of Directors

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.