Your contact for timber processing, pellets and energy

With our superb infrastructure and large storage capacities, we are capable of producing flexibly and delivering on time. Rely on our expertise in the ways of wood. We’ll always find a solution for your individual wishes and needs. Get in touch.

Urban Jung

General Manager | Timber, pellets, energy sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 19
urban.jung@lehmann-holz.ch

Valentin Niedermann

Head of Technology
T +41 71 388 51 49
valentin.niedermann@lehmann-gruppe.ch

Roger Wegmüller

Log purchasing
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 17
roger.wegmueller@lehmann-holz.ch

Andreas Forster

Head of pellet mill production
Pellet sales
T +41 71 385 36 70
andreas.forster@lehmann-holz.ch

Pius Jung

Head of timber sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 16
pius.jung@lehmann-holz.ch

Armin Lambacher

Timber sales
T +41 71 388 58 48
armin.lambacher@lehmann-holz.ch

Bernhard Reutimann

Timber sales
T +41 71 388 58 15
bernhard.reutimann@lehmann-holz.ch

Florian Berger

Sales & logistics
T +41 71 388 58 14
florian.berger@lehmann-holz.ch

Portrait of sales employee Kaspar Keller

Kaspar Keller

Timber sales
T +41 71 388 51 77
kaspar.keller@lehmann-holz.ch

«As a wood processors, we’re part of a sensitive system. Only when all of us – the forestry sector, the timber industry and end-consumers – work in unison does the cycle work as it should.»
Roger Wegmüller, log purchasing

Lehmann Group management

Find out more

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.