New challenges motivate us and drive us forward. Together with our dedicated personnel, we develop the right timber construction solution for every idea. Get in contact with us.

«Timber construction is the future. The planning and construction processes of modern timber construction that exist today combined with technical capabilities will drive further progress in timber construction. In the city and in the country, at home and abroad.»
Richard Jussel, CEO of Blumer-Lehmann AG

Richard Jussel

CEO | Project development Blumer-Lehmann AG
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 61
richard.jussel@blumer-lehmann.ch

Markus Rutz

Division Manager Timber Construction Excellence | Sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 40
markus.rutz@blumer-lehmann.ch

Lukas Osterwalder

Division Manager Modular Construction | Sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 20
lukas.osterwalder@blumer-lehmann.ch

Martin Looser

Division Manager Free Form | Sales International
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 28
martin.looser@blumer-lehmann.ch

Migga Hug

GC services | Modular construction sales
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@blumer-lehmann.ch

Yannick Neumann

Modular construction sales, French-speaking Switzerland
T +41 71 388 52 75
yannick.neumann@blumer-lehmann.ch

Peter Holenstein

Conversion and Renovation sales
T +41 71 388 58 46
peter.holenstein@blumer-lehmann.ch

Marco Gemperle

Residential construction sales
T +41 71 388 58 55
marco.gemperle@blumer-lehmann.ch

Roland Meier

External timber frame components | Head of Purchasing
T +41 71 388 58 62
roland.meier@blumer-lehmann.ch

Christian Leuthi

Head of Project Planning | Controlling
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 70
christian.luethi@blumer-lehmann.ch

Florian Gantenbein

Head of Element Production
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 74
florian.gantenbein@blumer-lehmann.ch

Ralph Lehmann

Head of Parts Production
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 67
ralph.lehmann@blumer-lehmann.ch

Markus Louis

Head of Assembly
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 76
markus.louis@blumer-lehmann.ch

Ronja Eigenmann

Head of Back Office
T +41 71 388 58 58
info@blumer-lehmann.ch

Lehmann Group management

Find out more

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our website and to enable you to register when necessary. Please see our Cookie Policy for more information.