New challenges motivate us and drive us forward. Together with our dedicated personnel, we develop the right timber construction solution for every idea. Get in contact with us.

«Timber construction is the future. The planning and construction processes of modern timber construction that exist today combined with technical capabilities will drive further progress in timber construction. In the city and in the country, at home and abroad.»
Markus Rutz, Division Manager Timber Construction Excellence Blumer-Lehmann AG

Markus Rutz

Division Manager Timber Construction Excellence | Sales
Member of the Group Management Board
T +41 71 388 58 40
markus.rutz@blumer-lehmann.ch

Lukas Osterwalder

Division Manager Modular Construction | Sales
Member of the Group Management Board
T +41 71 388 58 20
lukas.osterwalder@blumer-lehmann.ch

Martin Looser

Division Manager Free Form | Sales International
Member of the Group Management Board
T +41 71 388 58 28
martin.looser@blumer-lehmann.ch

Migga Hug

Head of GC Services | Sales Modular Construction
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 23
migga.hug@blumer-lehmann.ch

Richard Jussel

Project Development | Sales Industrial Buildings
T +41 71 388 58 61
richard.jussel@blumer-lehmann.ch

Yannick Neumann

Sales Modular Construction | Western Switzerland
T +41 71 388 52 75
yannick.neumann@blumer-lehmann.ch

Jephtha Schaffner

Project Development | Engineering Free Form Timber Structures | International Sales
T +41 71 388 52 27
jephtha.schaffner@blumer-lehmann.ch

Daniel Bucher

Project development | Engineering Timber Construction | International Sales
T +41 71 388 52 51
daniel.bucher@blumer-lehmann.ch

Ursula Frick

Parametric Timber Design | CAD/CAM Specialist Free Form Timber Structures | International Sales
T +41 71 388 52 52
ursula.frick@blumer-lehmann.ch

Peter Holenstein

Sales Conversion | Renovation | Staircases
T +41 71 388 58 46
peter.holenstein@blumer-lehmann.ch

Marco Gemperle

Sales Residential Construction
T +41 71 388 58 55
marco.gemperle@blumer-lehmann.ch

Hansueli Frei

Sales Agricultural buildings
T +41 71 388 51 68
hansueli.frei@blumer-lehmann.ch

Alexander Holl

Sales | Project development
Germany
T +49 2225 8896-20
alexander.holl@blumer-lehmann.de

Andreas Thölkes Kaufmännischer Leiter Luxembourg

Andreas Thölkes

Commercial Manager
Luxembourg
T +352 691 664 711
andreas.thoelkes@blumer-lehmann.lu

Roland Meier

Head of Purchasing | External Timber Frame Components
T +41 71 388 58 62
roland.meier@blumer-lehmann.ch

Christian Leuthi

Head of Project Planning | Controlling
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 70
christian.luethi@blumer-lehmann.ch

Ralph Lehmann

Head of Part Production
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 67
ralph.lehmann@blumer-lehmann.ch

Florian Gantenbein

Head of Element Production
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 74
florian.gantenbein@blumer-lehmann.ch

Dieter Zinkand

Head of Production Germany
T +49 160 3623069
dieter.zinkand@blumer-lehmann.de

Markus Louis

Head of Assembly
Member of the Executive Board
T +41 71 388 58 76
markus.louis@blumer-lehmann.ch

Ronja Eigenmann

Assistant Blumer-Lehmann AG
T +41 71 388 58 58
info@blumer-lehmann.ch

Lehmann Group management

Find out more

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience of our website. This includes cookies that are necessary for the running of our website in addition to those used for statistical purposes, additional functions or for displaying personalised content. It is up to you to decide which categories you would like to allow. Please note that the settings you choose may mean that some of the functions of this website will no longer be available to you.